
hz...seem like everyone are sick these day...sad...i also sick now...== i wondering why sick must eat medicine ?? if don wan ?? hmm...last two night i try edi...quite xin ku...XD
yesterday i go see doctor...muahaha~~~i kena scold...because doctor ask me did i finish antibiotic that he gave last time ?? i said NO !!! then he said wan saman me lo...funny...hmm...why this time i gonna so many medicine ?? walao eh...really a lot lo...hz...i really hate medicine...and i give the doctor a very big problem...i told him...i got fever, serious sore throat, cough, a little 伤风 and my stomach very pain...the doctor said he very hard to give me medicine...because later if he give too strong then my stomach cannot tahan...but, if he give me weak de scared cannot control my fever...so doctor ask me want injection or medicine...?? of course i wan injection...i prefer injection...as i really hate medicine...but, the another problem is...i got allergic to a type of medicine...cannot simply wan injection then injection...==
hz...doctor said if my fever cannot control...then i need injection edi...haha...hope after injection then i can recover and no need eat medicine edi...muahaha~~~
erm...everytime i fever can reach a super high temperature... i get two times 40 degree celcius before...so the medicine that doctor gave are always very strong...everytime after i ate the medicine i will felt my stomach very weird or pain...thats why i hate medicine...luckily this time i got tell doctor...so the medicine he gave this time weak a bit...won't affect my stomach...and maybe because of everytime i fever will reach very high temperature...so now if i fever temperature reach 38.5 i also won't feel very xin ku...quite good...LoL...i'm strong !!! XD
lastly...i got two days MC !!! so happy....haha...